Human Kinetics News http://humankinetics.com/news/news HK News en 2008 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 18:57:36 CST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 720 Affino 5 RSS Generator info@hkusa.com El Paso Chihuahuas Job Fair http://humankinetics.com/news/news/el-paso-chihuahuas-job-fair <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser1" style="float:left;"> The minor league team hosted a job fair for part-time positions for the upcoming season. </div> </div> Fri, 27 Feb 2015 05:12:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/el-paso-chihuahuas-job-fair Lagardere Unlimited - Year in Review http://humankinetics.com/news/news/lagardere-unlimited---year-in-review <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser2" style="float:left;"> A look back at 2014 for one of the best sport agencies in the business </div> </div> Thu, 26 Feb 2015 05:09:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/lagardere-unlimited---year-in-review Russell Westbrook: New Endorsement http://humankinetics.com/news/news/russell-westbrook-new-endorsement <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser3" style="float:left;"> Oklahoma City Thunder star Russell Westbrook signs in the first national partnership for a popular soda. </div> </div> Wed, 25 Feb 2015 05:06:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/russell-westbrook-new-endorsement Rob Manfred Making Strides http://humankinetics.com/news/news/rob-manfred-making-strides <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser4" style="float:left;"> Baseball&rsquo;s new commissioner is already putting his mark on America&rsquo;s pastime. </div> </div> Tue, 24 Feb 2015 04:46:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/rob-manfred-making-strides FIFA TV Rights http://humankinetics.com/news/news/fifa-tv-rights <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser5" style="float:left;"> A rights deal has been extended through the 2026 World Cup. </div> </div> Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:41:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/fifa-tv-rights Daytona Rising through Steel, Asphalt, and Digital Lanes http://humankinetics.com/news/news/daytona-rising-through-steel-asphalt-and-digital-lanes <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser6" style="float:left;"> The Sports Professor’s Weekly Sports and Entertainment Dollar - February 23, 2015 </div> </div> Mon, 23 Feb 2015 04:36:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/daytona-rising-through-steel-asphalt-and-digital-lanes Bust, Boom, Hope - February 23, 2015 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/bust-boom-hope---february-23-2015 <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser7" style="float:left;"> Your sports business economic report from Rick Horrow. </div> </div> Mon, 23 Feb 2015 03:21:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/bust-boom-hope---february-23-2015 El Paso Chihuahuas &ndash; Top Promotion http://humankinetics.com/news/news/el-paso-chihuahuas-ndash-top-promotion- <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser8" style="float:left;"> Minor League Baseball team from El Paso wins "Top Promotion" </div> </div> Fri, 20 Feb 2015 04:42:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/el-paso-chihuahuas-ndash-top-promotion- Lagardere Signs New Clients http://humankinetics.com/news/news/lagardere-signs-new-clients- <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser9" style="float:left;"> Lagardere Unlimited signs new NFL prospects </div> </div> Thu, 19 Feb 2015 04:39:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/lagardere-signs-new-clients- NHL's Expansion Plans http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nhls-expansion-plans <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser10" style="float:left;"> A new franchise may be opening soon in Las Vegas. </div> </div> Tue, 17 Feb 2015 04:29:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nhls-expansion-plans