Human Kinetics News http://humankinetics.com/news/news HK News en 2008 Fri, 29 May 2015 22:14:24 CST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 720 Affino 5 RSS Generator info@hkusa.com NBA Business Minute - Week of May 18, 2015 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nba-business-minute-week-of-may-18-2015 <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser1" style="float:left;"> The good, the bad, and the creative. </div> </div> Fri, 22 May 2015 04:16:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nba-business-minute-week-of-may-18-2015 MLB Business Minute - Week of May 18 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/mlb-business-minute---week-of-may-18 <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser2" style="float:left;"> New York Yankees refuse to pay Alex Rodriguez a $6 million marketing bonus for hitting his 660th career homerun. </div> </div> Thu, 21 May 2015 04:13:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/mlb-business-minute---week-of-may-18 MLS Stadiums http://humankinetics.com/news/news/mls-stadiums <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser3" style="float:left;"> David Beckham&rsquo;s Miami efforts and news from Toronto </div> </div> Wed, 20 May 2015 04:10:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/mls-stadiums Lagardere Unlimited - May 18, 2015 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/lagardere-unlimited-may-18-2015 <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser4" style="float:left;"> Another banner week for athletes represented by Lagardere </div> </div> Tue, 19 May 2015 03:57:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/lagardere-unlimited-may-18-2015 Tom Brady and Deflategate http://humankinetics.com/news/news/tom-brady-and-deflategate <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser5" style="float:left;"> Tom Brady&rsquo;s off-field brand image could take a hit after a four-game suspension. </div> </div> Mon, 18 May 2015 03:53:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/tom-brady-and-deflategate Big 12 Bowl Tiebreaker http://humankinetics.com/news/news/big-12-bowl-tiebreaker <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser6" style="float:left;"> Big 12 may be at a disadvantage in being selected for the CFP. </div> </div> Fri, 15 May 2015 04:52:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/big-12-bowl-tiebreaker Lagardere - NFL Draft http://humankinetics.com/news/news/lagardere---nfl-draft <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser7" style="float:left;"> Lagardere had a total of 10 players drafted in the first four rounds. </div> </div> Thu, 14 May 2015 04:49:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/lagardere---nfl-draft NBA Business Minute http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nba-business-minute <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser8" style="float:left;"> Former Florida Gators head coach Billy Donovan has signed a deal with the Oklahoma City Thunder </div> </div> Wed, 13 May 2015 04:38:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nba-business-minute Bust, Boom, Hope - May 12, 2015 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/bust-boom-hope---may-12-2015 <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser9" style="float:left;"> Your weekly sports business economic report from Rick Horrow. </div> </div> Tue, 12 May 2015 09:03:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/bust-boom-hope---may-12-2015 NASCAR Sponsor Updates http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nascar-sponsor-updates <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser10" style="float:left;"> Avaya signed on, but GoDaddy is leaving. </div> </div> Tue, 12 May 2015 04:35:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nascar-sponsor-updates