Human Kinetics News http://humankinetics.com/news/news HK News en 2008 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 05:06:59 CST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 720 Affino 5 RSS Generator info@hkusa.com D.C. Sports Updates http://humankinetics.com/news/news/dc-sports-updates <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser1" style="float:left;"> Plans for new stadiums and looking forward. </div> </div> Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:26:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/dc-sports-updates NFL Stadium Renovations http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nfl-stadium-renovations1 <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser2" style="float:left;"> As the season winds down, teams unveil their renovation plans for the off-season. </div> </div> Wed, 17 Dec 2014 03:24:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nfl-stadium-renovations1 Derek Jeter - MLB Owner? http://humankinetics.com/news/news/derek-jeter---mlb-owner <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser3" style="float:left;"> The former MLB star may purchase a share of a MLB franchise. </div> </div> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16:20:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/derek-jeter---mlb-owner Kyrie Irving - Signature Shoe http://humankinetics.com/news/news/kyrie-irving---signature-shoe <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser4" style="float:left;"> Nike unveils details on its newest design. </div> </div> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 03:18:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/kyrie-irving---signature-shoe Olympics Update http://humankinetics.com/news/news/olympics-update <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser5" style="float:left;"> Are costs of the Games too much? </div> </div> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:16:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/olympics-update Bust, Boom, Hope - December 15, 2014 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/bust-boom-hope---december-15-2014 <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser6" style="float:left;"> Your weekly sports business economic report from Rick Horrow. </div> </div> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:04:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/bust-boom-hope---december-15-2014 Baseball at the Winter Meetings: Hot Stove, Cold Cash http://humankinetics.com/news/news/baseball-at-the-winter-meetings-hot-stove-cold-cash <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser7" style="float:left;"> The Sports Professor’s Weekly Sports and Entertainment Dollar - December 15, 2014 </div> </div> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 03:02:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/baseball-at-the-winter-meetings-hot-stove-cold-cash Chihuahuas Bark at the Park http://humankinetics.com/news/news/chihuahuas-bark-at-the-park- <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser8" style="float:left;"> El Paso Chihuahuas host an evening for their namesake dogs. </div> </div> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 03:43:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/chihuahuas-bark-at-the-park- Fantex Latest NFL Offering http://humankinetics.com/news/news/fantex-latest-nfl-offering- <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser9" style="float:left;"> Chicago Bears Wide Receiver Alshon Jeffrey has signed with Fantex </div> </div> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 16:32:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/fantex-latest-nfl-offering- Jordan Spieth Wins Big Down Under http://humankinetics.com/news/news/jordan-spieth-wins-big-down-under- <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser10" style="float:left;"> An incredible final-round to the Emirates Australian Open </div> </div> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 16:25:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/jordan-spieth-wins-big-down-under-