Human Kinetics News http://humankinetics.com/news/news HK News en 2008 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:38:59 CST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 720 Affino 5 RSS Generator info@hkusa.com Super Bowl TV http://humankinetics.com/news/news/super-bowl-tv <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser1" style="float:left;"> Media coverage for the Big Game </div> </div> Wed, 28 Jan 2015 03:18:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/super-bowl-tv 2015 Super Bowl Teams http://humankinetics.com/news/news/2015-super-bowl-teams <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser2" style="float:left;"> And then there were two. </div> </div> Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:16:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/2015-super-bowl-teams Pro Bowl Business Recap http://humankinetics.com/news/news/pro-bowl-business-recap <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser3" style="float:left;"> A busy time for Phoenix, Arizona. </div> </div> Tue, 27 Jan 2015 03:11:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/pro-bowl-business-recap People of Color Dominate Tennis&rsquo; First Major http://humankinetics.com/news/news/people-of-color-dominate-tennisrsquo-first-major <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser4" style="float:left;"> The Sports Professor’s Weekly Sports and Entertainment Dollar - January 23, 2015 </div> </div> Mon, 26 Jan 2015 03:07:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/people-of-color-dominate-tennisrsquo-first-major The Football Ad Game http://humankinetics.com/news/news/-the-football-ad-game <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser5" style="float:left;"> The Sports Professor’s Weekly Sports and Entertainment Dollar - January 16, 2015 </div> </div> Mon, 19 Jan 2015 03:20:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/-the-football-ad-game College Football Playoff and Super Bowl Updates http://humankinetics.com/news/news/college-football-playoff-and-super-bowl-updates- <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser6" style="float:left;"> Economic impacts of the biggest football games of the season, and more. </div> </div> Fri, 16 Jan 2015 04:28:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/college-football-playoff-and-super-bowl-updates- International Sports News - January 2015 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/international-sports-news---january-2015 <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser7" style="float:left;"> The countdown to Rio begins, World Cup Bids, and the English Premier League. </div> </div> Thu, 15 Jan 2015 04:24:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/international-sports-news---january-2015 Tech and TV Update - January 2015 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/tech-and-tv-update---january-2015 <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser8" style="float:left;"> New deals from Dish Network, Adidas, and ZTE have shaken up the market. </div> </div> Wed, 14 Jan 2015 04:19:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/tech-and-tv-update---january-2015 NBA Updates, January 2015 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nba-updates-january-2015 <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser9" style="float:left;"> New deals and teams up for sale. </div> </div> Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:14:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nba-updates-january-2015 Olympics Update - January 2015 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/olympics-update---january-2015 <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser10" style="float:left;"> The US has announced its bid for the 2024 Summer Games </div> </div> Tue, 13 Jan 2015 04:03:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/olympics-update---january-2015