Human Kinetics News http://humankinetics.com/news/news HK News en 2008 Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:19:14 CST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 720 Affino 5 RSS Generator info@hkusa.com NBA Business Update http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nba-business-update <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser1" style="float:left;"> Could the NBA be looking at a shortened season? </div> </div> Thu, 30 Oct 2014 04:06:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nba-business-update Orlando City Breaks Ground http://humankinetics.com/news/news/orlando-city-breaks-ground <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser2" style="float:left;"> New MLS expansion has started building a new stadium in Florida. </div> </div> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:03:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/orlando-city-breaks-ground Big Stars = Big Endorsements http://humankinetics.com/news/news/big-stars--big-endorsements- <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser3" style="float:left;"> LeBron James and Victor Cruz sign big endorsement deals. </div> </div> Wed, 29 Oct 2014 03:57:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/big-stars--big-endorsements- NHL: The Good, Bad, &amp; Ugly http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nhl-the-good-bad-and-ugly- <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser4" style="float:left;"> Looking at the Bust, Boom, and Hope of the NHL this week. </div> </div> Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:54:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nhl-the-good-bad-and-ugly- Is the NFL Returning to LA? http://humankinetics.com/news/news/is-the-nfl-returning-to-la- <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser5" style="float:left;"> Could Los Angeles gain a new NFL franchise? </div> </div> Tue, 28 Oct 2014 03:49:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/is-the-nfl-returning-to-la- Bust, Boom, and Hope - October 27, 2014 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/bust-boom-and-hope---october-27-2014 <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser6" style="float:left;"> Your weekly sports business economic report from Rick Horrow. </div> </div> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 04:09:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/bust-boom-and-hope---october-27-2014 World Series 2014: One of These Things is not Like the Other. Or is it? http://humankinetics.com/news/news/world-series-2014-one-of-these-things-is-not-like-the-other-or-is-it <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser7" style="float:left;"> The Sports Professor’s Weekly Sports and Entertainment Dollar - October 24, 2014 </div> </div> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 03:44:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/world-series-2014-one-of-these-things-is-not-like-the-other-or-is-it Bust, Boom, and Hope - October 20, 2014 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/bust-boom-and-hope---october-20-2014 <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser8" style="float:left;"> Your weekly sports business economic report from Rick Horrow. </div> </div> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 03:58:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/bust-boom-and-hope---october-20-2014 El Paso Launches MLS Bid http://humankinetics.com/news/news/el-paso-launches-mls-bid- <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser9" style="float:left;"> The city announces plans to build a soccer franchise. </div> </div> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:28:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/el-paso-launches-mls-bid- College Football Attendance Concerns http://humankinetics.com/news/news/college-football-attendance-concerns- <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser10" style="float:left;"> Universities try to improve attendance amidst falling numbers. </div> </div> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 04:25:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/college-football-attendance-concerns-