Human Kinetics News http://humankinetics.com/news/news HK News en 2008 Thu, 02 Jul 2015 18:59:22 CST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 720 Affino 5 RSS Generator info@hkusa.com NFL Stadiums - Week of June 29, 2015 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nfl-stadiums---week-of-june-29-2015 <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser1" style="float:left;"> Looking at the Minnesota Vikings and the San Francisco 49ers </div> </div> Thu, 02 Jul 2015 03:50:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nfl-stadiums---week-of-june-29-2015 MLB News - Week of June 29th, 2015 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/mlb-news---week-of-june-29th-2015 <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser2" style="float:left;"> An FBI investigation and a look at cable markets in Los Angeles </div> </div> Wed, 01 Jul 2015 03:47:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/mlb-news---week-of-june-29th-2015 NBA Arena Naming Rights http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nba-arena-naming-rights <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser3" style="float:left;"> Sacramento-based Golden 1 has signed a naming rights deal for the Kings&rsquo; new downtown arena. </div> </div> Tue, 30 Jun 2015 03:44:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nba-arena-naming-rights Jordan Spieth: The Heir to Tiger? http://humankinetics.com/news/news/jordan-spieth-the-heir-to-tiger <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser4" style="float:left;"> It’s Jordan Spieth’s world and we’re just living in it. </div> </div> Mon, 29 Jun 2015 03:42:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/jordan-spieth-the-heir-to-tiger New Olympics Sports http://humankinetics.com/news/news/new-olympics-sports <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser5" style="float:left;"> Four new events have been added to the 2018 Winter Olympics program. </div> </div> Fri, 26 Jun 2015 03:31:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/new-olympics-sports San Diego - Plans for the Polls http://humankinetics.com/news/news/san-diego---plans-for-the-polls <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser6" style="float:left;"> San Diego could hold a special election on a possible new Chargers stadium as early as December 15. </div> </div> Thu, 25 Jun 2015 03:28:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/san-diego---plans-for-the-polls State of the Arizona Coyotes http://humankinetics.com/news/news/state-of-the-arizona-coyotes <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser7" style="float:left;"> The Glendale City Council voted to cancel its arena lease agreement with the Arizona Coyotes. </div> </div> Wed, 24 Jun 2015 03:24:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/state-of-the-arizona-coyotes The State of FIFA http://humankinetics.com/news/news/the-state-of-fifa <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser8" style="float:left;"> FIFA staffers suggest that Russia and Qatar could lose their World Cups if evidence of bribery emerges. </div> </div> Tue, 23 Jun 2015 03:20:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/the-state-of-fifa NBA Apparel Deal http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nba-apparel-deal <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser9" style="float:left;"> The NBA signed an apparel deal with Nike worth $1 billion over eight years beginning with the 2017-18 season. </div> </div> Mon, 22 Jun 2015 03:10:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/nba-apparel-deal Lagardere's Acquires Akzio Ajoint Group http://humankinetics.com/news/news/lagarderes-acquires-akzio-ajoint-group <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser10" style="float:left;"> Lagardere Unlimited has further strengthened its influence in the European Market by acquiring German agency Akzio Ajoint Group </div> </div> Fri, 19 Jun 2015 03:51:00 +0000 http://humankinetics.com/news/news/lagarderes-acquires-akzio-ajoint-group